Skip navigation links
banner
logo ridotto
logo-salomone
Corso di Laurea Magistrale in Design of Sustainable Tourism System - Progettazione dei Sistemi Turistici

Contacts

Director of the Master Program
Prof. Laura Grassini
Email: laura.grassini(AT)unifi.it
Phone 055 2751500 - Fax 055 2752525

 

Vice-Director of the Master Program
Prof. Elena Pirani
Email: elena.pirani(AT)unifi.it

 

Admissions
Prof. Laura Grassini - Email: laura.grassini(AT)unifi.it
Prof. Francesca Giambona - Email: francesca.giambona(AT)unifi.it

 

Study plan
Prof. Laura Grassini - Email: laura.grassini(AT)unifi.it
Prof. Elena Pirani - Email: elena.pirani(AT)unifi.it

 

International exchange and Erasmus
Prof. Daniele Vignoli
Email: daniele.vignoli(AT)unifi.it

 

Internships and job-placement activities
Prof. Benedetto Rocchi
Email: benedetto.rocchi(AT)unifi.it


Food and Wine Curriculum
Prof. Benedetto Rocchi - Email: benedetto.rocchi(AT)unifi.it
Prof. Andrea Marescotti - Email: andrea.marescotti(AT)unifi.it
Prof. Filippo Randelli - Email: filippo.randelli(AT)unifi.it
Prof. Vincenzo Zampi - Email: vincenzo.zampi(AT)unifi.it

 

International relationship office of the School of Economics and Management
Unifi webpage: https://www.unifi.it/vp-5218-servizi-relazioni-internazionali-e-delegati-delle-scuole.html#economia

 

Student Office
They provide services related to the management of the student career from an administrative point of view: enrollment and enrollment, university fees, passages and transfers, career suspensions, issue of certifications.
UniFi webpage: https://www.unifi.it/p567.html#accesso_segreterie

 

Master Program Secretary Office (Segreteria Didattica)
They organize the aspects relating to the didactic activity, the Councils and Didactic Committees of the Master Program, and they receive the requests for enrollment.
Francesca Dardi
Email: english.msc(AT)economia.unifi.it, francesca.dardi(AT)unifi.it
Phone 055 2759022 - Fax 055 2759968

 

International desk
UniFi webpage in Italian: https://www.unifi.it/cmpro-v-p-567.html#studente_straniero
UniFi webpage in English: https://www.unifi.it/vp-10924-international-desk.html

 

Departments
Dipartimento di Statistica, Informatica, Applicazioni "Giuseppe Parenti" (DiSIA) www.disia.unifi.it
Dipartimento di Scienze per l'Economia e l'Impresa (DiSEI) www.disei.unifi.it
Dipartimento di Formazione, Lingue, Intercultura, Letterature e Psicologia (FORLILPSI) www.forlilpsi.unifi.it

 
last update: 26-Feb-2021
UniFI Scuola di Economia e Management Home Page

Back to top